Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Nicole says:

Damn, yo. I got a serious Spider bite last night. Right on my face, just below my left eye. ER trip. Oozing spider venom. Ow! Ow! Ow! Ick! Ick! Ick! The left side of my face is all red and puffy and painful.

Have I mentioned that I hate Spiders? Apparently, the feeling is mutual.

That is all. Thank you.

P.S. So, John. A Pleasure Orb, eh? What are you doing Saturday night?

~Nicole the G-spot Dildo

'til next time,

Down with Arachnids!
7:58 p.m. @ 2002-03-07

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare