Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>

HELLO! I discovered the coolest stamps at the Post Office, today.

Check out the full sheet here

I bought two sheets. One I'll frame, and one I will send to all of you! Now, there are some doubles in the states. I cannot send Claire and Erin a letter using the one California stamp. So, will everyone write me an entry about a state outside of your own that holds fond memories for you? Come on, tell me a story!

Also, for my kooky Canadians, I'm gonna use two stamps for each of yours, so if you have some US stories, let me know!

Tee hee...I know this is interrupting Thee Plan, but I don't think it will kill y'all.

-M

'til next time,

STAMPS! STAMPS! STAMPS!
3:54 p.m. @ 2002-04-09

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare