Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
I am so pissed. Monica and Amy could probably fill you in on the dumb fuck I've been working for. I've been re-coding his website:

myppt.com

He hovers over me and acts as if he knows something about html, and he doesn't know dick. He hsan't paid me enough, he continues to pile on the work. When I tell him, "I don't know anything about meta tags, I'm gonna have to read up," he asks me how far I've come...THE NEXT DAY!

Dude! Didn't I just tell you I don't know shit about meta tags? It's not like looking up a word in the dictionary, it's a whole language!

Also, in case you should look at the site, and say, "Dude! I don't know why she's pissed. It's fucking tables and frames!" Know this. He used a wysiwyg (he claims Front Page, and I'm unfamiliar with it) that created layers. So, instead of laying everything in order with paragraph tags, it was all over the place. There was java, double images, CRAP! I totally destroyed and rewrote the code. So yes, it's not difficult html, BUT it took me hours to destroy and rebuild HOURS!

About underwear:

I cannot believe the fabulous Erin dissed my Victoria's Secret! I have been wearing second skin satin panties since high school. In fact, I can't remember the last pair of underwear I owned that wasn't Victoria's Secret and wasn't their satin briefs. It just hugs my bootay. They don't ride up, they're all sexy.

Also, I own thongs, but they are uncomfortable for me. I can't climb a tree in them, because they pull tighter, and go in farther, and I'd have this line of chaffing. It ain't pretty. I wear them for certain pairs of pants and that's it.

However, I'm quite a fan of going commando.

-M

'til next time,

Assholes and Underwear
11:13 p.m. @ 2002-03-27

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare