Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
My turn:

Tell me about your body.

You can tell me what you love/hate about it. You can tell me your best/worst feature. You can tell me what you would/wouldn't change. You can tell about the insides/outsides. You can tell me about a scar you earned, or an operation, about your first kiss (and how it felt on your lips) about your first time. You can tell me what it feels like to be inside you. You can tell me whatever.

The only stipulation is for Jessie: You have to tell me something you like about your body, or don't tell me anything at all! (It's 'cause I love you!)

Other than that, creativity is very good!

I'll answer later, 'cause I have to think about it.

'til next time,

Tell me about your body...
12:51 a.m. @ 2002-02-16

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare