Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Amy

O.k, O.k, I'm the schmuck who has taken forever in writing my bio. The Molly has spoken. I must obey or else I might find myself up to my knees in hate mail.

Here goes, guys! And remember, you asked for it!!!

Things I Am:
Cheerful
Funny
Warped
Sensitive
Artistic
Imaginative
Strong
Appreciative
Teacher
Spiritual
Different
Insightful
Workaholic
Playaholic
Taco Bellaholic
Lover of art museums
Constantly reading
Avid teller of corny jokes
Project oriented
Goal oriented
No boundaries
Open to new ideas
A good listener

Things I am not:
Mean
Ill tempered
Impatient
Selfish
A Drinker
Violent
Shy

My Anti-List:
Anti-Bad manners
Anti-Lateness
Anti-Spinach
Anti-Dust bunnies
Anti-Yogurt
Anti-Rudeness
Anti-Boogers
Anti-Disrespect
Anti-One sided arguments
Anti-Narrow mindedness
Anti-Carelessness on a consistent basis
Anti-Back Seat Driving
Anti-Teasing too much
Anti-Sarcasm laid on thick
Anti-Dirty microwaves

Those I Love:
Spacemonkey901
My parents
My sisters
Molly
Elvis
Olei
Ms. M
Three-Wishes
Ruby Blue Bird
Sprung
Doighty
Restlessly
The inventor of chocolate milk
Terry Moore
David Mack
Francine, Katchoo, and David
Kay Nielson

Who I'm Marrying (even if they don't know it):
Paul Klee
Niles Crane
Thomas Everett Scott
The guy at the post office
Drew Carey
Elvis
Gary Merrill (a.k.a. Bill Samson from "All About Eve.")
The Beater for Griffindor House
Lead Singer from Creed
Indiana Jones (duh)
Neo from "The Matrix"
Max from "Kicking and Screaming"

And there you have it! I plan on adding more twisted yet thought provoking stuff later! You have your warning!

-Amy

'til next time,

Amy
4:12 p.m. @ 2001-12-12

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare