Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Hey to you all out there! Just wanted to share a neat quote I came across today:

"A single grateful thought raised to heaven is the most perfect prayer." -Gotthold Epfraim Lessing

Pretty cool, huh? A friend of mine also got me a book called "The Simple Abundance Journal of Gratitude" by Sarah Breathnach. It's great for finding out things to be grateful for in your everyday life, and considering it gets easy for me to sometimes focus on the rotten things, this book is a big help!!

Anyway, just wanted to share that with you. Hope you guys are enjoying your holidays and are eating lots and lots of sweets!! They are good for you!! Trust me, it's a proven fact...in my book anyway. Later, Gators! -Amy

'til next time,

Quotes and Sweets
6:34 p.m. @ 2001-12-16

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare