Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Another entry brought to you by D-

Yes, it's been a bit since I've last typed/wrote anything here... but hey. I'm updating now. Heh. Right. Anyway, on with my newest pointless entry. As I've said in my diary, everything turned out awesome when i went down to Bloomington. I go back the 27th for the actual laser vision correction. Finally! I'll be free of glasses (if everything goes fine.. and I'm sure it will since the doctor's just that awesome and has a real good track record).

Right. And I'm losing weight! Yay! In all honesty, I don't think could be any happier. Finally. After all these years... something is actually going right. Yes!

And yes, I did redesign my diary for the holidays. I thought it needed a little something for the holidays. Of course, the design is a bit... unexpected... but that's what I like about it. I didn't want to go for the usual holiday theme thing. I wanted to be different. Go check it out if you haven't already.

I love you guys. You're absolutely the greatest.

Now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

'til next time,

Something... really... pointless....
3:24 p.m. @ 2001-12-19

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare