Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Sara sez:

It's still mo'fuckin' 01 Aug? THIS DAY IS THE SLOWEST DAY IN THE UNIVERSE.

Molly sed: If you have a significant other, please tell me: name or short description of said person, how long you've known each other, and how you met.
Ben is his name. Lately, though, I've been calling him Benjamin. Not 'cuz he's in trouble, but just 'cuz I like to call him that sometimes. Benjamin Elliott, as a matter of fact. [He's probably not a fan of me writing that here.] He's a good few inches taller than I am. [7 or 8 or something.] He's pretty. We've known each other for a little over six years, and we've been on-and-off for a little under six years. We met on AOL a big long time ago. In the Country Music chat room, no less. Awww.

Molly continued: What you like best about him/her.
He's the most intelligent person I've ever known. And he always explains things to me in great detail because it's important to him that I understand his life.
I love his faith. Whenever we hit rocky patches in our relationship, he always encourages me to pray and ask God for help.
I also love his sense of humor. And his accent. Not so much an accent as a drawl, I guess. But it's cute.

Then Molly sed: What you like least about him/her.
I hate the way he is with his friends. Not hate, I guess. But I dislike the way he acts toward me when his guy friends are around. It makes me sad.
I also dislike what a workaholic he is. During the school year I probably have 20 minutes a day with him 'cuz he's always gogogo. He's dedicated because he loves his work, and I can understand that. I just worry about him.

I bought new Bonne Belle lip gloss today. Cherry Vanilla Bean Creme. It's good, kids.

'til next time, Sara

Sara's boy
2112 hrs @ 01 Aug

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare