Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
In response to Jade's Question:

I wear my slippers (aka flip-flops) the most. I suppose other people could tell that I paint, because there is paint on them. They could tell that I over-supinate (I think) because of where they are worn. They could tell that I wear them often, because they are VERY worn. I don't know what they say about me, but I know what the say to me. They say that I hate socks or shoes, but since Ohio health lawas requier shoes, I wear them. They say that I've lived in Hawai'i. They say that I'm casual. They say that I don't care whether it's cold or not, I'm gonna wear them.

They have a story:

While living in Hawai'i, I was sitting on the back, top lanai (porch) at the AC Center on the Windwad Campus (in the mountains). I was facing the jungle, when my friend, Claire, took one of my slippers and dangled it over the railing of the lanai. She threatened to drop it, and I can't remember why. I was feeling feisty, so I threw the one I still had over the railing. I pitched it too far because it did not fall to the small parking area, it flew into the jungle. I tried to find it, but it was night. So, I pitched the other one out there and walked home barefoot. The next morning, I found them. They weren't too far into the jungle. But they had teeth marks around parts of the front. Tee hee!

I love them, and I'm gonna bronze them. I have a replacement pair, 'cause these are going to have no soles soon...but I don't want to replace them.


And now for Norm's Question:

From a tv show, I would totally be on Buffy the Vampire Slayer, but I would not be Buffy. She cries far too much. I'd be Willow for the powers, or maybe Xander. The dude was pretty cool and normal, but he didn't have major problems...well, his committment issues. Hmm...I'm gonna stick with Willow. Man, she is hot!

For the movie, Tor or CLiff from Bring it On. On one hand, I get to do Kirten Dunce, on the other hand, I get to do Cliff. Yeah, I'm gonna be Tor.

-M

'til next time,

more questions for moll-o
1:14 a.m. @ 2002-04-03

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare