Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Another entry brought to you by D-

All right, all right. I admit it. It's been a while since I've last put anything worthwhile up here, and I'm not going to make any excuses. Anyway, I know it's my turn for a question! (enter hurrays and cheers here) So, I'll have to think of one. Yeah. I did have a good one a while ago, but I've forgotten it by now. Typical me.

Yeah, I did receive Molly's email about it, but I didn't have time to do it over the weekend. Yep! I was colouring easter eggs! Oh, yeah. And helping to clean up and everything. My brother had his girlfriend over for Easter lunch, and my sister had her boyfriend over for Easter dinner. That's all the guests we had. Lovely.

Okay, okay. Enough babbling from me. I'll just get on with this entry and ask my question. So, here we go.

If you could take any movie/cartoon/tv series/etc, and have it be part of your life/live through it, what one would it be and why?

And question number two, which is virtually related: If you could be one character from any movie, etc (it doesn't have to be from the same as above), who would it be and why?

There you go! Now get to it. Hee.

Now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

'til next time,

Moo!
11:08 a.m. @ 2002-04-01

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare