Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Holy Smokes! I opened my e-mail and received 75 messages all from broads!! Boy, you guys have been yakkin' up a storm. It's hard for me to keep up!!

The app is awesome and I will fill it out too.

Also, thanks for being patient with me as far as updating. I try to make it a point to notify as to the reasons for delays and you guys have been great!!

Also, all of you should be receiving a packet from me in the mail. For those of you who have already received them: ENJOY!!!

By the way, my studio caught fire today...actually the toaster oven in my studio caught fire today. Molly was there. We learned how to use a fire extinguisher. It was fun!!

AS for the question: what is my worst habit and does it bother people: I don't know if this is a "habit" but I would have to say that I have this addiction for "alone time." I am a very private person and it seems like I am always wanting my space; especially while I'm working on art. Often, friends will ask me to go places and often I reply, "Thanks but no thanks, I need to have some time to myself." This tends to drive my friends bananas, but they are pretty good about understanding. I don't do this to be snotty, it's just that with the studio I am constantly under pressure to meet other people's demands 12 hours a day. If I don't have my space I go crazy.

Later, Gators!!! Happy Spring!

-Amoosie

'til next time,

FIRE! but I can still answer the question...
4:23 p.m. @ 2002-04-17

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare