Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Okay I just wanted to let everyone know about the books I'll be sending out. I won't be able to send mine out until later because money is so tight it can snap in half. No joke. I will not be sending out my share of the books on June first. Sorry about that. But my mom can't go to work being she just got out of the hospital [sidenote: hooray! all is good her cancer seems to be gone!] and disability pay is way way low compared to her normal pay. Until she goes back to work and/or I get my Starbuck's job (hey be a doll and cross your fingers for me won't you?) the books will sit tidily on my shelf.

ALSO. I'm moving my name to the back of the lists for the books that I have signed up to read. That way I'll have a bit of a buffer zone for when I can send it off.

Sorry to be cutting this down to the wire you guys. But honestly honestly I can't squeeze away the extra money just now. I'm still on for the book club just in a few weeks. If I've horribly inconvenienced you. Feel free to deface my guestbook.

'til next time, Erin

Erin and the Book Club
11:47 p.m. @ 052402

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare