Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Hey there, Sch-weeties!

Yes, I am still here and thanks a bunch for your patience! I have been gone to MI over the past week and am finally getting settled here in OH. My sister is with me for the week, too, and so it has been tough getting to a computer. But I PROMISE PROMISE PROMISE TO UPDATE MY DIARY!!! A lot of you were asking about that, and as soon as I can get my husband and sister to stop breathing down my neck as I write, then I will write a new entry!

Guys, I have sooo much to share with you! Do any of you know what moon jelly fish are? If you don't I will enlighten you!

Argh! My husband is getting on my last nerve!!!!

Love you all! Amy

'til next time,

Amoosie Writes Here!
10:42 p.m. @ 2002-07-09

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare