Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Hey I know how I just said my idea for the next BoB layout was imageless and in blue and beige right? Yeah um well I changed my mind. So check this out. It's my new idea. I like it so far. I'm not so sure about some of the colors (namely the background color... any suggestions?) but I do like the general look of it. There needs to be some tweaking done and I have yet to get the quote on it (I'm thinking of making it the same parrot photo that's on top except it'll be much paler and the quote will lay over top of it... what does everyone think?). Also. I am really stuck on the parrot photo. Because the two of them look like buddies. So that is staying you don't like it? Deal with it. Anyway it's some photo I found in one of my digicam folders so there. Everyone let me know!

xox, Erin.

'til next time,

Erin's Idea
4:57 p.m. @ 070902

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare