Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Sara sez:

Hey kids.

Turns out I just spilled water all over my desk at work. Hope my co-workers like water-stained stuff. If not, perhaps they should teach me to be less clumsy.

Counting Crows' "American Girls" is on my radio here. I love Adam. I can hardly handle how much I love him. I think if I ever met him, I would pass out. Honestly. And then everyone would be all, "Haha, remember that one time in Denver when we met that little red one and she passed out? What a dork!" And I'd be all, "Yeah, you know you want me, Adam."

I have been feeling the pain of my friends lately. My energy is way down, and I feel disconnected. I hope you all know I'm thinking good thoughts for you, and I hope y'all start feeling better soon.

I'm really into The Celestine Prophecy lately. It's one of the best books I've ever read. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in reading an intellectual-ish book.

I would like to make out with Rivers Cuomo. Yes, yes I would.

Adam updates more than I do. P.S.: Counting Crows' new CD was s'posta be released today. Go get it and fall in love with Adam 'n the boys.

I h8 work, but must do it 'cuz I h8 school even more.

Love.

'til next time,

Sara sez hello
1015 hrs @ 09 July

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare