Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Hello everyone it is Erin here. I want everyone to know that I have been fiddling with a BoB layout thing and that if anyone disagrees with no images or the colors blue and beige (it makes me think "beach" yes yes it does) then tell me right now. Also because I kind of suck mad insane booty at designing anything it will be very easy and very simple and if you want to give me ideas or help or something then feel free. Because I'm new at learning all this. So there I said that.

My puppy is happy and fat and black and sleepk and barks. She says hello. At least I'm guessing she would if a dog could facilitate human speech patterns and more specifically the English language. But hey let's not get crazy with semantics no no not this late pretty please.

I have to keep my nails short because they can break at work while I play with big metal coffee things and tap keys and screens for cash machines. This makes me sad because I think my hands are so so pretty and my nails were the crowning glory. So now I'm afraid that my hands will start looking less deserving of a piano and more deserving of meat-packing.

Also of note: fine point black pens make my world go 'round.

xox, Erin.

'til next time,

Erin designing??? Whaaaaaa?
9:58 p.m. @ 070802

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare