Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
I come home with a list of a million things to do. The first is catching up on internet stuff. By the time I've logged on, I'm so tired, I can't even reply to my e-mails.

This summer has me wiped out, and I don't know why.

Six Flags sure as heck isn't Cedar Point. I mean that in the social way, not in the running of the park way. I'm having fun, but not quite as much as I thought I would.

I was really into how much time I spent online, and I miss it. I miss, miss, miss it. I'm not sure if I'll work at an amusement park again.

Since mom and I moved, there is a serious lack of mail going on. Please send me some! (Pam, I haven't received yours yet.) I just want some silly postcards or real letters.

The last day of this season is October 27, 2002. I've decided to drive to Massachusetts the next day. I'm going to stay as long as Tap lets me. I don't know if I'll be with her or in a hotel, but I do know y'all are invited. You can fly to Boston to meet me or fly/drive/take a bus to Ohio to drive over there with me. If you're driving with me, my limit is three other peeps. Seriously, let's get some broad action going.

More with the me being tired. Is another list coming soon?

-M

P.S. Can the dog's middle name be Molly, just to humor me?

'til next time,

Tired Molly
10:06 p.m. @ 2002-07-06

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare