Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
From the (Dolphin filled) mind of Nicole:

I love the new layout, makes me happy. It reminds me of summertime. Watermelon. Ocean. Picnics. Parties. Bright clothes. Beach towels. Ahhhh, summer.

I am OVER THE MOON about my new job. My new co-workers are a lot of fun, I'm still working with animals, I've got health insurance [Note: Anyone who reads my diary with any sort of regularity knows that me without health insurance is like a sky diver without a parachute.], great benefits, and opportunities to advance!

I'm going career with this place. You guys are the first people I've shared that with. :) It's got a lot of room for growth/promotion and I can end up working to rescue Manatees and Whales and rehabilitate them and wildlife of all kinds. I can't think of any profession that would suit me any better.

Aphrodite has asked me to let you know she's available to answer your questions about life, love and the nature of reality at Ask Aph!

How was everyone's 4th of July? Thank God there were no major attacks. It was scary to learn the FBI/Military was on high alert. I think this Independence Day was even more meaningful than most. I love America. My heart belongs to our beautiful country.

Over and out.

'til next time,

Sharing a secret
7:49 p.m. @ 2002-07-05

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare