Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Joga (Bjork)

All that no-one sees
You see
What's inside of me
Every nerve that hurts
You heal
Deep inside of me
You don't have to speak, I feel.
Emotional landscapes
They puzzle me - confuse
Then the riddle gets solved
And you push me up to this
State of emergency

She Moved Through the Fair (Various Artists)

She stepped away from me
And she moved through the fair
And softly I watched her
Move here and move there
She went her way slowly
With one star awake
As the swan in the evening
Moves over the lake

Two Hands of a Prayer (Ben Harper)

First time that I saw her she had white doves in her eyes
She spoke to me but I could not reply, not reply
She was a stranger I had known for years
She brought to me so many smiles and tears, smiles and tears
Tired maid slowly drifts into the past, into the past
And finds a home where all echoes rest, where echoes rest
She softly kissed my mind, my mind, and whispered what will we do with time, do with time

Truth (George)

I think it's called truth, I know that it's right
In all its splendid beauty and vivid gain
I think it's called truth, I think it deserves
To bring beautiful glory with necessary pain

Under African Skies (Paul Simon)

Joseph's face was as black as the night
And the pale yellow moon shone in his eyes
His path was marked by the stars in the Southern Hemisphere
And he walked his days under African skies
This is the story of how we begin to remember
This is the power and the pulsing of blood in the vein
After the dream of falling and calling your name out
These are the roots of rhythm and the roots of rhythm remain

'til next time, Sif

Sif's Lyrics
6:22 p.m. @ 2000-08-13

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare