Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
I'm home in San Diego. San Francisco is a good city I highly recommend it. Killer skyline. There are pictures but they have to be developed. I've got some ice water but no caster NO COASTER you guys. I'm a rebel and I tore my dress (ten gold stars if you can tell me where that came from). Everyone ought to band together and buy Claire a computer. Her's is so slow it makes me want to die for her so she can have mine. I started writing my book. I would talk about it online but I don't want my idea stolen. Email me if you're curious. The Aoeba Record Store is the most beuatiful thing ever and I want to live in it. I'll sleep under the shelves and stretch out in a sleeping bag. Cricket missed me and cried at me for ten minutes when I came home. Puppies are fun. I think this is Monday I'm not sure. By the way let me know if this is all accurate BoB-wise: Molly left. We want to do a photo journal but there is debate on how to proceed. And so forth? I have ten million emails and a billion entries to sort through. Anyway. Trains are the most you guys.

Do you wear make-up? What sort would you wear regularly? Why or why not? Do you wear it for yourself, or other people? And you could elaborate upon those lines.

I wear make up. I wear foundation and pencil black eyeliner and liquid black eyeliner and mascara and chapstick. I am convinced that my eyes are small and poorly defined. Also because I find that by focusing attention on my eyes people overlook my nose (I know everybody tells me my nose is fine and what can I say I've got issues with my nose). Lipstick makes me look like a whore so I don't wear it except at work because it gets me more tips (ha ha talk about prostituting oneself for their job... THE IRONY).

'til next time, Erin

Sandy Eggo
2:20 p.m. @ 081202

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare