Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Another entry brought to you by D-

Okay, I know I haven't really had an update here, but I've been busy. Real busy. Well, I suppose that all depends on your definition of busy. I've been spending the last couple of days working on my final animation for my 3d studio max class. Eek. Talk about pressure. It's due Wednesday the 12th. I have to have four different types of animations and at least 5 different types of objects. It really isn't as hard as it sounds. The only trouble I have is that I love to add details. Yes, I've been spending the least few days working on just setting up the scene. Oye. I'll render a few scene selections if you guys really want to see it.

Anyway, that's about it with me. I've been slacking in checking email, udpdates, everything. Don't you just love finals? Oh! Speaking of finals, I already took my astronomy one. Don't ask me how it went. I throught I knew everything pretty well, but some of those questions... You can catch my drift.

Well, that's about it for my update. I needed to take time out from my modeling and animating. Well, now that I've totally forgotten what I was originally going to talk about, I'm going off and checking my email. Right. I'll probably end up looking for tutorials or something on how to make tinsel.

No! Bad Norm! Must not.. give into.. temptation...

Now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

'til next time,

Lead me not into temptation...
12:49 p.m. @ 2001-12-05

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare