Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Sara sez:

The last entry was brought to you by D. Go check it out.

Right now I'm munching on an all-red candy necklace given to me by my Secret Santa. Some of it is really good, and some of it tastes like penicillin.

I made a Christmas carol CD last night. It rocks. Val made me put some Bing Crosby on it, though. Bleh.

Oh! Molly and I were just discussing that some of you still need to sign the spark's Map USA page. (Even you, Jade.)

FYI, I'm going through bios and putting a link to your real page at the top. (See my bio for an example.)

Oh. Before I forget, Manda and I run a list making site that is part of the spark. But we hardly ever update it anymore 'cuz we're lame and aren't as funny as we used to be. heh So I thought I'd open it up to you guys. (Actually, Molly told me to.) Ha
The password is podpeople, after our all-time favorite MST3K movie.
So go post some lists.

Also, a while ago I signed the guestbook and mentioned that instead of BandOfBros we could be BandOfHos, but I just thought of a better one: BandOfBroads. And Molly and I might just be loopy or something, but we found that entertaining.

I think I'm done now.

Oh, no. I'm not. I love Molly, just like I love and respect you guys. And for as much shit as I give people and as cold-hearted as I may sometimes seem, I really do take care of and stick up for my friends.

'tis all.

'til next time,

Band of Broads ROCKS.
1256 hrs @ 05 Dec

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare