Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Y'all love me! (Well, at least Sara and Ang admitted it openly.) As for the rest of you who didn't:

Who you kiddin'? You know you do!

However, I wanted to talk about why I *love* you.

Jade
'cause she has vargas girls in her layouts (follow the link and get one)
she loves potatoes (don't we all)
'cause I just do!

Norm
her name alludes to the mummy
she makes up cool navy stories
I can call her "Norm"!

Man
she's hot!
her recent e-mails are nice
the whole big blue ball thing

Lisa
her fiction, seriously, go read it
her quirky layouts
her diaryring with cool writing assignments!

Sara
she's gonna marry me
her message board (that was a link, get in on it)
her undying support of me...for-eva!

Ang
her fabulous taste in cars
'cause she digs me a lot
the way she'll sign guestbooks in my defense

Amy (trust me, she's coming to get in on this, but there are some family things as of late)
she's my best friend!
she doesn't mind me seranading her in a Kinkos
'cause she's so BOOTYLICIOUS!

Yeah, that's why I love y'all. This si seriously a great place, and we're totally gonna get together some day. TOTALLY. Also, thanks for everyone's recent support of all things sparky and of my issues with Christmas. It may not be as bad as it sounds in my diary, and it will go away, this I know. Still, knowing you're all around to support me is just great. It's like that one blanket you have that is so perfect and warm...yeah, we're a bandofblankets! (Sar, we have to stop with this name thing, it's loopy!) Anyway, go visit each other, and make some lists (see previous entry)

-M

'til next time,

Why I love you!
3:30 p.m. @ 2001-12-05

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare