Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Another entry brought to you by D-

Grk. I think I've gone off the deep end or something. Well, not quite. Do you guys realize how close I am to emailing a guy who's in charge of some Revolutionary War reenactment group here in Illinois? No, seriously I am. I think it'd totally be cool to do some Revolutionary War reenacting. The only trouble is, I wouldn't be satisfied with just hanging out dressed as a woman of that era. I'd want to be one of the ones hanging out in uniform on the field. Yup. That's why I'm more than half tempted to email the guy... so I can find out if I could do that. Demmit. I really should.

Anyway, I've also decided that I'm going to have a separate diary for my writings. That way, it's easier to find 'em, and I won't accidentally forget to put them on the right archieve page. So, if anyone wants the addy, it'll be at http://nikoleste.diaryland.com of course, I'm not quite done tweaking the layout, but at least it's all up and running. Hee.

Well, that's about it for now. Love y'all.

Now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

'til next time,

Cheese Whiz
10:20 a.m. @ 2002-02-06

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare