Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Another entry brought to you by D-

I am a Grass-Covered Car.

I rival maladjusted shoes with my intense rectangular water. My salty phobias give way to weightless Japanese limestone with walruses. A gifted butter elevates my jazz pickles.

How do wooden desires roll decent foxes? The Utterly Surreal Test

And on a slightly different note...

If I were a James Bond villain, I would be Karl Stromberg.

I enjoy marine biology, delusions of godhood, and wiping out the entire human race.

I am played by Curd J�rgens in The Spy Who Loved Me.

Who would you be? James Bond Villain Personality Test

And now to answer Jade's question.. "What's on your list?" So, without dragging this on any longer, here's my list (which is, as always, subject to change)-

Jon Bon Jovi (It�s My Life)
Berlin (Take My Breath Away)
Kenny Loggins (Danger Zone)
Deanna Carter (Once Upon a December)
Steppenwolf (Magic Carpet Ride)
Jimmy Buffett (Fruitcakes, Margaritaville, Son of a Son of a Sailor, A Pirate Looks at Forty, Frenchman for the Night)
Styx (Mr. Roboto)
Sgt. Barry Sadler (Ballad of the Green Berets)
Billy Joel (Leningrad, Piano Man)
R.E.M (Everybody Hurts)
Bryan White (Someon Else's Star)
Aerosmith (Don't Want To Miss a Thing)
They Might Be Giants (Istanbul [Not Constantinople], Particle Man)
David Ball (Riding with Private Malone)
Alan Jackson (If the World Had a Front Porch, Between the Devil and Me)
Toby Keith (I Wanna Talk About Me)
Pam Tillis (Land of the Living)
Brooks and Dunn (Only in America)
Mamas and the Papas (California Dreaming)
The Eagle (Hotel California)

Now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

'til next time,

Grass Cars, Music Lists, and Armaggedon...
10:41 p.m. @ 2001-12-09

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare