Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Apparently:

If I were a James Bond villain, I would be Pussy Galore.

I enjoy flying, a good roll in the hay, and nerve gassing army bases.

I am played by Honor Blackman in Goldfinger.

Who would you be? James Bond Villain Personality Test

ALSO:

Beatles (here comes the sun)
Elvis (Bee Bop A Lula)
Glen Miller (Sing, Sing, Sing)
Ten Feet (Windward Skies)
Carol of the Bells (any damn choir)
The Entertainer (any good pianist)
Dance Hall Crashers (Good for Nothin')
The Anniversary (Heart is Lonely Hunter)
Lost and Found (Lions)
Jennifer Knapp (Kansas *album title*)
Tori Amos (Winter)
Van Morrison (Moondance)
The O.C. Supertones (Away from You)
Indigo Girls (Galileo)
Aretha Franklin (Chain of Fools)
Jewel (pick something, it's all good)
Sponge (Have You Seen Mary)
Moulin Rouge Soundtrack (Your Song)
Elton John (Your Song, Tiny Dancer)
Moulin Rouge Soundtrack (Lady Marmelaide)
NSync (Dirty Pop)
MXPX (Punk Rawk Show)
Paul Brandt (Take it from Me)
The Proclaimers (I'm on my Way)
R.E.M. (Everybody Hurts)
Robyn (I Wish)
Faith Hill (Love Ain't Like That, This Kiss)
Cyndi Lauper (anything, really)
Dido (Isabel)
RENT (One Song, Glory; 1000 Kisses; Seasons of Love)
Britney Spears (Autumn Good-bye)
Ace and the Ragers (Light this Sucker Up *album title*)
Eminem (I am whatever you say I am)
Dixie Chicks (Cold Day in July)
Five Iron Frenzy (Upbeats and Beatdowns *album title*)
Lila McCann (Down Came a Blackbird)
The Devil in Georgia (can't think of the band)

Have I gone on enough? All titles are of a song, unless otherwise noted.

-M

'til next time,

I am Pussy Galore
5:37 a.m. @ 2001-12-10

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare