Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Sara sez:

Yo.

I wish Andrew would have brought up the picnic thing earlier, because now is way too late for most people to get their acts together. But maybe it'll be big enough, or there will be enough interest, that he'll have it again next year. If that's the case, I'm gonna fly to Ohio and then the Ohio girls and I can drive to Toronto. [MapQuest sez it's only 6-ish hours.] And then BoB will seriously own that picnic, as well as the Land that is Diary.

Haha.. that would be the most if some of us got together and rocked that picnic next year.

I'm tired, and I don't know why. I think it's 'cuz I went to sleep too late last night.

Molly can't spell "girl."

Love,
Sara

'til next time,

BoB Picnic
1040 hrs @ 10 Apr

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare