Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Okay since I'm running the new BoB project I need to know which project we're going to do. I wrote this the other day. There's three ideas there and personally I think they'd all be good. Which one should we try? Or try first for that matter? If anyone has a preference let me know in the guestbook or email or what have you. Once we figure out which one we've got then the ball will roll.

Also last night I saw Road to Perdition which was a very good movie. It was amazing and although it had organized crime elements it was by far not just about the mob. It was very well done and incredibly acted and written and the look of the film itself was simply beautiful. I highly recommend it. It wasn't as violent as I thought it would be. There was violence but it wasn't excessive or redundant or pointless. It wasn't so much graphic as it was emotionally charged and realiztic.

Did I mention I like this movie?

xoxo, Erin.

'til next time,

Big Ideas Return
4:14 p.m. @ 071602

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare