Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Jade is still here, she just spies ;) Right Jadey? (she will always be my favourite puppy-eater)(stay away from cricket!).

Molly, this is really awful, because I know you were being totally serious, but I thought you might find this as funny as I did. in your entry on five words that don't describe you, you said one of them was immature. and then you said "I am not immature", and it just gave me an image of a little girl stamping her foot down. "I am NOT immature". it made me giggle :) like I said to Erin, one of these days my brain (or was it mouth?) is going to get me into trouble. Please don't be offended!

Amy, peanut butter and jelly on a hot dog sounds gross, but this is from the girl who likes chocolate covered cheese. Go ahead and try it! you never know. they probably wouldn't have it on their menu if it didn't sell a little bit.

Sara, I disagree. yum, oral sex. s'where I get my best orgasms. now you all officially know too much about me ;)

I was going to put this in the guestbook but it got too long.

Love, Pam.

'til next time,

et cetera
3:26 a.m. @ 2002-07-14

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare