Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Another entry brought to you by D-

Normandy answers questions!

Worst habit- Good question. All my habits are pretty bad. I might have to get back to you guys on this one.

On Mom- I love my mother for many reasons. She�s always been there for me and she has always stuck up for me. She�s been here every step of the way for me and is more than willing to put all of her children above her own needs and wants. There is virtually nothing she wouldn�t do to make sure her children were happy.

Username thing- I think �Hamunaptra� speaks for itself. City of the dead, baby! Heh. Egyptian, none the less, as well. What more could someone want in a username?

Love in my own words- In my own words, love is nothing physical. Love is the emotions you feel when you share a bond so tight with someone that it pains you to lose them. Love is the power that envelopes the souls of people and takes them to new levels, takes them to places they have never been and allows them access to feelings they dare not lose. Love is the driving force that makes one yearn for home, yearn for the soft, loving voice of a mother. Love is� life.

Life dedication?- If I dedicated my life to something, it would be to wear a uniform for my country. I would dedicate my life to following in the hallowed footsteps of those brave souls who came before me, of those people who gave the ultimate sacrifice protecting the ideals and freedom we so often take for granted. For those who shed their blood for the country to survive, I at least owe them that little bit of homage. While they laid their lives on the line, all I can do is sit here and dream.

Now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

'til next time,

Random answers from a weirdo...
11:10 a.m. @ 2002-05-01

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare