Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Monica's question: dedicating your life to something. Except she made it sound a little more. Um. Pro-proper English. Work brain work you can do it.

I have loosely dedicated my life to gaining knowledge. I love to learn. I like to absorb information. The more obscure the factoid the better.

I look at stars every night. That's something.

And art. I love to paint and draw. Everyday all day. Paint paint paint.

I would say helping people. Except I don't help people really. I don't harm them but I don't help. I just kind of float through my days books in hand and pictures in my mind.

I would say to one that I may love. Except I wouldn't dedicate my entire life to them. That's too much. But i would dedicate my life to the idea of love. I would do that.

And kittens. And baby parakeets. And vegetarian tacos and twisties and stationary and anatomy and green envelopes and tangerines and clean lauundry smells and books and philosophy and warmth and criminal altercations and thinking and perspective altercations and honesty and staplers and friends and family and rocks and the beach and the Pacific Ocean and electricity and paper cuts and death.

Period.

'til next time, Erin

Erin on Monica (ooh kinky)
7:47 p.m. @ 043002

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare