Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Here is where I like to be:

*O'ahu-specifically Hale'iwa, but anywhere is good. In fact, anywhere in Hawai'i is good.

*My first apartment-you totally can't beat the kitchen counter/bed/slide/whatever the hell we wanted it to be, AND the fireworks in Waikiki every Friday were totally grand.

*The Sandusky library-I love, love, love libraries, but the Sandusky library is a castle (a small one, but still) and there is this cool floor that is glass, and I love it!

*The Art Studio-especially for naps

*Put-in-Bay-or any of the Lake Erie islands. I can't get enough of my lake.

*Tom's apartment-it's relaxing

*Barnes and Noble-I have yet to find a book store that beats our Barnes and Noble in Montrose, Ohio.

*An amusement park-I love Kennywood, but Cedar Point and Six Flags Worlds of Adventure hold new memories for me. I love the sights and smells (except for pukey smelling trash cans). Put a cot in the middle of the main midway, and I'm in heaven!

*My bed-the one with the specific, grey-ish, beige-ish mattress. It's nice.

*My car-I love it, and it takes me everywhere

*In the company of friends-especially when it's one-on-one time

*The City Museum-If you're ever in St. Louis, you have to go there.

*The Olive Garden-my favorite restaurant, because it provides a menu with muchly for me to choose

*An empty apartment/house-so I can do and be whatever I want (like naked) with no interruptions

-M

'til next time,

I dream of Hawai'i
8:28 a.m. @ 2002-07-01

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare