Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
oooh I like the new layout but is it netscape compatible? I certainly hope so! :D

tonight Shane and I are leaving to go camping and first we have to clean and paint the apartment because the landlords are going to show it while we're gone. I just finished cleaning the bedroom and Shane painted the bathroom blue in the space of an hour without getting any paint on himself. that's amazing to me, because when I paint it gets everywhere - my hands, my face, my hips, my boobs, my hair...everywhere! and I don't know why. I'll look down and all of a sudden there will be this bright blue streak on my leg.

anyway broads, I'm going to be gone for a weak so don't miss me too too much. I know I will miss you gals and I'll probably write a whole bunch of snail mail letters!

I wrote this by hand and I was going to scan it but my scanner is broken :o(

Hi Amy, Molly, Sara, Claire, Sunny (who is in Europe), Nicole, Monica (who is grounded), TapSara, Erin, Kaosha, and Sif!

Whew. I should have saved myself time and just written "broads".

Right now I should be cleaning the apartment but I am excited because I just figured out how to fax things using my computer. Isn't that awesome?

So...does anyone have a fax machine I can send stuff to?

My hand hurts already which should tell you how often I write things out using a pen.

Pam's favourite places to be:

*a book store, any book store.
*in bed, preferably comfortably so.
*with Shane
*on the top of a roller coaster hill
*snuggled up with my kitties
*in front of a computer
*shopping
*in the forest, at night, with the stars glimmering between the tree branches overhead
*in nice houses

xoxo

Pam

PS I have a mosquito bite on my hand. dammit. how did that get there.

'til next time,

bye bye Pam
12:50 p.m. @ 2002-07-01

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare