Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
broadsbroads,

i'm on at my father's office. (on a mac with internet explorer 4.0 which makes the world look funny indeed) and i wanted to catch up on allllll the goodness instead of applying to college, which is what i am supposed to be doing.

now. (ahem)

favorite places:
1. kevin's car. (blush)
2. my room
3. the movie theater at huebner oaks because it has every store you could possibly want around within walking distance
4. sonic, because it has a beverage heaven
5. the debate room. yeah.
6. in the backseat of my fathers car, watching the road and listening to music as we drive somewhere
7. california pizza kitchen (mmmm)
8. nichelina's house, because she's so hip
9. my mom's room because the air conditioner is the best in there
10. the motherfucking internet.

okay. now.

heroes and nice things
i'm not big on heroes. you might even call me anti-heroes, exactly. but i guess these people i have a deep admiration for.

1. karis, because she does everything so well and still can cry over boys.
2. nichelina, cuz she's so hip
3. my mom, because she gave me everything
4. my boy, because he's smart
5. myself. enough said.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMY.

things that make me laugh:
1. when the squirrel that lives in the tree in the front yard tried to stare me down
2. when my ap us history teacher would burst into tears because she "loved us so much"
3. when cuss words slip out during people's speeches
4. when paul pretends to be zorro
5. FRIENDS. (the tv show)
6. ashlita when she makes up words
7. SUNNYKINS when she's horny
8. kao when she's on a rant :)
9. molly when she's pissed at someone (the most funny is when it's boys)
10. jadealiscious, latenights.
11. ERIN ALL THE TIME
special number 12: SAROLEI when she THINKS she's kicked my ass, when we all know that my hot ass can not be kicked.

and now, i am tired. goodbye lovies

LICKS AND HUGS AND LICKS FOR EVERYONE,
monica!

'til next time,

monica's lists
12:01 p.m. @ 2002-07-01

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare