Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
If you could say something to someone that you never could in the past (because they moved, died, you don't see them anymore, etc. Or maybe if you just CAN'T tell them) what would it be? Names aren't really necessary- maybe just what the person's relationship is/was to you would be enough.

I was fifteen when my cousin committed suicide on what the coroner decided was my birthday. And I just want to ask him if he knew that. If he realized it was my birthday. It doesn't really matter now although for a couple of years I was very hurt and angry. I think. I would just ask him what made him do it what drove him over the edge. What made it so bad that he couldn't hang on any longer.

He was a good person. We used to play Forbidden Island and he would let me read his comic books. I just want to know is all.

-Erin

'til next time,

Erin's Answer
2:48 p.m. @ 040702

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare