Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Claire's question:

If you could say something to someone that you never could in the past (because they moved, died, you don't see them anymore, etc. Or maybe if you just CAN'T tell them) what would it be? Names aren't really necessary- maybe just what the person's relationship is/was to you would be enough.

I would tell The Boyfriend that I never meant to hurt him. I would have asked him sooner what was wrong before it was too late. I would have asked him to tell me everything that he was feeling in person, and not over the phone. I would have cried with him for the times he had cried alone. I wouldn't have let him believe that I was pushing him away. I would have made him believe I was grown up enough, and ready to be grown. I would have convinced him that we are right for right now. I would have stopped time and done everything for him that he believes needs to be done to make him happy.

I would have looked into his mind to see what a big deal it was to him. I would have told him I didn't mean to hurt him...

I'm going to find some way to knock myself out.

Xoxo,
Jade

'til next time,

Jade answers Claire
2:45 p.m. @ 2002-04-07

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare