Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
I am feeling good right now. Quite quite good, which is a sharp turn from how I was feeling last night.

Time to answer my own question about who I'd want to be. We actually kind of touched on this today decorating a basketball game...

This isn't well thought out or anything. I was watching MTV's Entertaining The Troops thang and Jennifer Lopez was one of the performers.

I just think she's rad for having the triple threat thing going on. Singing, dancing, acting -- performing. I'd like to be her in a way because she has the talent to sing, act, and dance. Or if you don't think she has the talent, she has the drive, and she's obviously made it very far.

Maybe I should have answered this when I posted it, when I knew exactly what I wanted to say.

Xoxo,
Jade

'til next time,

Jade answers her question...kind of.
10:06 p.m. @ 2002-01-08

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare