Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
The New Girl: Jessie

*Here's my bio for all you broads*

Things I am:
A wife
A Christian
A cat owner (&lover)
20 Years old
A leader
A hard worker
Passionate
Hard-headed
Always right (or so I think)
A good friend
A good listener
A rock-star wannabe
A Texan, but I miss Idaho
Hard to understand
Beautiful, on occasion
A control-freak
Crazy
A girl with a screwed up past
A Slurpee-aholic
Organized
Pierced
Soon to be tattooed
A tom-boy
An English Major
Future High School Teacher
A secretary
Constantly hungry
A disciplinarian (when I have to be)
Blue-eyed
Raven-haired
Fair-skinned
Freckled

Things I am NOT:
Physically fit
A dog-person
Good at being wrong
A home-body
A good housewife
Girly
Tolerant of stupidity
Good at being told what to do
Cruel
Forgiving
Talented in any way
Good at being alone
Good at making these kind of lists

My Anti-List:
Anti-Satan
Anti-raw vegetables
Anti-people who talk trash
Anti-people who dont respect me
Anti-alone
Anti-boy
Anti-girl
Anti-country music (sorry Sara)
Anti-closeminded people
Anti-sickness
Anti-hacker
Anti-past
Anti-gettin up early
Anti-math

Those I love:
My husband, Michael
The Cool Table (Josh, Morgan, BJ, Michael & Me)
Kara, my best friend
Binky & Hoi, my bridesmaids
Shekinah
Lydia
My Mama
My family on my Mom's side
Kara's family
Yelnad
The ladies I work with
The kids in my Youth Group
The BoB broads!

I hope thats good enough for now. I might come in and change it sometime when I think of better things to say. Love, Jessie

'til next time,

Jessica Anne Wolf
10:42 a.m. @ 2002-01-04

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare