Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Jessie says:

I'm gonna answer Normandy's question, I hope you know it.

If I could take any movie/tv series/cartoon/etc and have it be part of my life or live through it, which one would it be? Why I would have to say:

1. Friends because they always have someone to hang out with, they're always forgiving, always there through the crap, always having something fun to do, understand each other, and besides that I am SO Monica and my hubby is so Chandler.

2. Gilmore girls because I would kill to have a great life in a small town with two great guys who liked me when I was that young and have a great relationship with my mom and be that smart and get to wear Catholic school uniforms every day.

(Man I'm good at run-on sentences)

Then she asked if I could be any character from any movie, who would I be and why.

Thats a harder one to answer. I know I might want to be one of Charlie's angels (probably Drew Barrymore) so i could kick butt, or OHH I would love to be Arwen in Lord of the Rings. I wanna be an elf, but I dont want to give up immortality for some scruffy warrior...

Oh geez I dunno! I guess I just want to be myself.

Love, Jessie

'til next time,

Who does Jessie want to be?
1:37 p.m. @ 2002-04-01

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare