Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Contrary to Molly's belief, there are things I like about my body. So, here's my review of myself, for those of you who care (this is a bit embarrassing knowing that there's a boy reading these now...)

My hair- I just got it cut and I have finally reached hair-happiness

My eyes- are my best feature, I think. Theyre a beautiful light blue, if I don't say so myself, and are so light that it often looks like I have been crying.

My nose- too big, but oh well, you couldnt pay me to get a nose job. I miss my nose ring. It might have to make a comeback.

My lips- full, and I have gotten compliments on them. I just hate that they are hard to get lipliner onto.

My neck- is long,a nd I have been told that that's sexy.

My shoulders- are freckly and broad.

My arms- have really dark hair on them and I hate that (Blasted native american heritage) so I have removed said hair with Nair.

My breasts- were late to bloom, but have grown significantly since I started taking Birth control, and I am happy with them, finally.

My stomach- needs some work, I need to get back into the situp habit

My bellybutton- is still pierced, and will remain so for as long as it can

My hips- are huge and bony, but if Mike likes 'em, I'm happy.

My butt- not too big, not too small, but flabby all the same

My thighs- *Sceech* are way too large for my tastes, but I guess I can't complain.

My legs- are hideous. Again, with the dark hair, I constantly have 5 oclock shadow no matter how often I shave and they're just not pretty legs. So I hardy ever wear short skirts or shorts.

My feet- are so cute. I like my feet. I'm a barefoot kind of girl. I was barefoot for my wedding actually.

Overall, I guess I'm happy with my body. I'm not overweight, and blessed that my metabolism is high enough that I don't struggle with that.

It's the inside me that I hate. Sorry.

Love, Jessie

'til next time,

Jessie from Head to Toe
10:59 a.m. @ 2002-02-18

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare