Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
briarmolzo: did I ever tell you about the time I saw a woman robbed at a mall in Hawai'i?
johnisnotemo: nope
johnisnotemo: you havent told me about a lot of times. haha
briarmolzo: I was riding The Bus home, and we had to stop at a mall. This woman comes running into my view yelling, "Stop!" A man ahead of her had her purse and shopping bags. The very large crowd heeded her calls. Three big Hawai'ians (they were probably Samoan) ran the guy down, took her stuff, through him to the ground, beat him up, and held him for the police. It was scary. I was glad I was on a bus, and I felt so far from home. (I'm from a small town, and Honolulu was my first real big city experience.)
briarmolzo: I thought of that because of some stuff I'mr eading right now, and I wanted to tell someone.

'til next time,

my first robbery
9:45 a.m. @ 2002-02-18

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare