Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Here is your mission, should you choose to accept it:

My mother and I are getting matching butterfly tattoos this summer. [if you say "how trendy" I will kill you. its to symbolize our metamorphosis/rebirth from sin to life in God] But I haven't found a design I like alot yet. I am going to be incredibly picky, as this will be on my body ForEVER. But if you think you can draw me a nice one, I would be so grateful. You can scan and post them here, email them to me, or snail mail if you like. If you can't draw, but have great net search abilities, and want to, you could search for pretty butterfly pics. It will be on the small of our backs.

Thank you so much and I love AMY who sent me some stickers today! Thanks!!

Love, Jessie

'til next time,

Wanna help me out?
3:00 p.m. @ 2002-04-12

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare