Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
My question is dual. The first part is this: Tell me about a person you really miss. Like an old boyfriend, a sibling that lives far away, or perhaps someone who passed away

So the second part of Thee Plan is this: Tell me about your favorite person in the whole world. Maybe it's your best friend, maybe it's your mom, maybe it's your significant other, or one of the broads.




I really miss:

my ex-wife. she was it. everything. and now shes faraway.

it hard sometimes. but not a lot. im doing well. i really am. its almost like shes dead. shes gone. probably forever. and partly, thats my choice. its hard. to let go completely. i sincerely hope none of you have to go through it. i havent cried in months. i hope i dont start right now. i dont know why im thinking too much. need. to. stop.

My favorite person in the whole world. thats hard. so i will list a couple of my favorites.

My dad. always supportive. an inspiration really. i love him a lot. i always could look up to him. hes been a stable part of my life ive needed.

Dav. a true friend. a brother. a true brother. words cannot express. hes been there for me so so many times. and i for him. semperfidelis. that should be our motto. cause we stick together. and his friendship means the world.

Beth. this girl. is like rad. she makes me think. and gives me hope in this inspiring way. its hard to explain. but i love her.

Jamie. the coolest person ever. she always makes me laugh and smile. even when i dont feel like it. im still getting to know her.

So many more people. I love people. they touch me. and make me happy. Im a people person.

hope you all are well.

JOhN

'til next time,

Johnsanswer
9:34 p.m. @ 2002-02-25

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare