Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
I guess I can answer my own question.

Who do I miss?

I miss all my friends in Idaho. I miss Steven, my ex-boyfriend. He treated me better than i ever deserved and I treated him like shit. I miss Brandi my best friend. We were like twins we were so close and now I don't even know where she is. I miss DJ even though he used to get me drunk alot. He was so much fun. I miss all my Target co-workers in Idaho. I miss my roommate Joni. The only girl I could have ever shared a tiny one bedroom apartment with. I miss having parents sometimes, but sometimes I don't. I miss my girls, my girls in my hall in college. Kara was my bestest friend since we were 9 but then she got married after me and moved back home. Bianca is closer, but always busy. I don't even know Hoi anymore, she's so distant.

Who is my favorite?

Besides Jesus, of course, it would be him. Of course my husband would have to be my favorite person. When he's not around I feel incomplete and if you tell me that's cheesy I'mm tell you its the truth (while punching you in the face). He's the only one who will let me talk like a little girl all the time and let me be myself.

But I still miss my friends.

Love, Jessie

'til next time,

Who jessie loves and misses
3:53 p.m. @ 2002-02-26

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare