Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Hello all. Welcome to my description.

Things I am

smart
short
an economics major
sarcastic
obsessed with music
a reader
a writer
strong
independent
fluent in Spanish
addicted to diet Coke
blue-eyed
a Colorado native
a quick walker
a quick talker
agnostic
complex
contradictory
addicted to lip gloss
single
pro choice
honest
perfectionist

Things I am not

religious
quiet
simple
rich
dumb
innocent
especially forgiving
completely confident
easy going
happy all the time
"girly"

My Anti-List

Anti-people who like bands for the way the lead singer looks
Anti-judgement
Anti-censorship
Anti-ignorance
Anti-extreme drunkeness
Anti-clapping at the end of a movie
Anti-games
Anti-dumb presidents
Anti-eating disorders [never again...]

Those I Love

Gretchen
Caley
Jaime
Kyle
Laura
Clara
Chris
my cats
and you

'til next time, Kelly

Kelly's Short Description
7:50 p.m. @ 2002-08-07

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare