Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
I've been meaning to tell y'all:

The other day, I received a package in the mail. It was a just a little thing from Norm, but it rattled! Inside, what should I find? A very late birthday card, and very early Easter card, a little bit o' cash, and a fabulous belated birthday gift!!!

She sent me one of the Harry Potter Lego sets!!!! It's the one with the Troll and Harry. Just so you know, y'all are welcome to help me complete the set by sending others. You know, in case you were wondering.

I just wanted to give Norm a big ol' THANK YOU, and tell y'all how great she is!!! (And of course, the rest of you rock my socks as well!)

-M

'til next time,

Legos from Norm
11:54 a.m. @ 2002-03-17

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare