Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
may i first say that i think it says a lot about our group that in at least half of our bios we mention that we are either a dork, a nerd or a geek? i was just cruisin' through 'em and i noticed that that was definitely one of the things a lot of us have in common.

[PS: amy, i'm a taco bellaholic too! yahoo!]

anyway. off to the body question.

let me start here: i'm a fat kid. i'm about 5'9" and packin' 230 pounds. i used to weigh 215, but after i started on the depo shot, the fatness continues. but it's hilarious when people try to tell me that i'm not fat.

"uh, yeah, i AM. i'm fat. you're not. don't feel bad. i'm probably happier with *my* body than you are with yours. it's fine."

things i hate about my body:
my double chin. i HATE it when i see a picture of myself and i have that ugly double chin. makes me angry 'cause it ruins good pictures.
i hate my love handles. just 'cause if i ever *wanted* to wear a dress, i really couldn't 'cause of their shape.
my thighs. hate my thighs. that's just about it.

things i love about my body:
my eyes. i really like the shape of my eyes. if i ever think anything on my body stands out in a sexy way, it's my eyes. somedays they look better with makeup, some without. but that's how i decide whether or not i'm having a pretty day. by my eyes.
i love my lips, as well. and my smile in general. 'cause it's friendly. and warm. *i* think it is, anyway.
i love my breasts. they're nice. big, but nice. [oh, by the way, i think that the majority of women have two different sized breasts. my sister does. we like to joke about it. well, i do.] mine happen to be the same size, but i think it's just luck.
my stomach is next. it's fat, 'cause i'm a fat kid, but it's flat. my sissy is pretty thin and cutesy but she gets irritated with me 'cause she works out [while i work on eating] and she still has this little belly. what can i say? eating taco bell does a body good.
i don't necessarily love the way my feet look, but i love treating them right and letting them be barefoot ALL the time when i can let them. otherwise, it's flip flops. they LOVE flippies.

i wouldn't change that much about myself. i mean, somedays i think that i should eat better [most days, really] and that i should work out, but then i get lazy. i mean, for health reasons alone, i need to get my ass in gear. i just don't have the initiative right now.
hopefully someday.

over and out.
man

'til next time,

man speaks
2033 hours @ 02-20-02

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare