Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
From the mind of Nicole

I'm sorry for my recent lack of BoB updates. Please feel free toss rancid milk in my general direction. (but I'd rather you throw Spider Monkeys at me.)

I'm feeling a little better. It helps knowing I've got you guys. I just wish I could teleport y'all here for a group hug. (During which I would grab Molly's ass.)

So. Some stuff I've learned recently:

-MST3K makes junk email fun.

-Aph will eat Guinea Pig poop if given half a chance.

-I'm blessed with the most amazing friends in the whole, wide world.

-Crying too much makes your eyes hurt like the dickens.

-You can swear at the dentist when he's got his hands in your mouth and they won't know what you're saying.

-It's hard to say "That hurts, you son of a Republican Llama!" with someone's hand in your mouth.

I love you!

'til next time,

Throw Spider Monkeys at me.
11:17 p.m. @ May 11, 2002

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare