Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Ha! Now I've got the power! Fear me, all ye mortal beings!

Enough power tripping.

This is mostly to say that the bookclub page has yet again been updated to include my list.

That, and I have a question about those book things. How are we going to decide who gets what first? Cause, the way it stands now, there's going to be a lot of people with a lot of books all at once, and then others (like me) with one. I really don't think a first come first serve system will work for this.

I'd like to know. For now, I'm not claiming anything until I hear a bit more about distribution.

Also, if you want to know more about any of the books I've listed, ask away.

'til next time, Kaosha

More Book Stuff
10:59 p.m. @ 2002-05-14

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare