Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Five things that I Erin MacKenzie Ragsdale am not:

1) Noisy. I'm not really a noisy person. That isn't to say I'm a silent on-looker. But I find that keeping my thought collected and speaking when I've got something worth saying is the way to go. And on top of that I don't really have a loud voice. I'm a soft-spoken girl.

2) Stumpy. I'm got long limbs long fingers long toes and a long neck. It all works together somehow so that I do not essentially look like a genetic experiment gone horribly horribly wrong.

3) Even-tempered. I'm explosive. Some times I can take it and other times I go right for the eyes.

4) Paying attention. I'm a scatterbrain. Everywhere at once. Like confetti.

5) Hungry. I just ate a really really good salad with BBQ chicken pieces in it. Mmmm. So good. It had lots of lettuces and spinach and baby bell peppers and carrots and little bits of tomato and avocado and crumbled feta cheese. Yum times fifty-eight million.

xox, Erin.

PS --> don't forget to see this.

'til next time,

Non-Erin Five
4:22 p.m. @ 071602

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare